MTV's Geordie Shore (UK) Snapchat Photo

MTV's Geordie Shore (UK) Snapchat

MTV's Geordie Shore (UK) Snapcode
0
TOTAL VOTES
* Vote MTV's Geordie Shore (UK) by Sharing or Tweeting!

MTV's Geordie Shore (UK) Snapchat Username: @MTVGeordieShore

Geordie Shore is a British reality television series broadcast on MTV. Based in Newcastle upon Tyne, it was first broadcast on 24 May 2011, and is the British spin-off of the American show Jersey Shore.

Related Celebrity Snapchat

Official

Charlotte Crosby Snapchat @clc_17

reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Gaz Beadle Snapchat @gaz2270

reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Holly Hagan Snapchat @hollyhagan1

reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Chloe Ferry Snapchat @chloe1ferry

reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Frankie Gaff Snapchat @frankiegaff

reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Zara Holland Snapchat @zaraholland

reality tv star uk celebrity model
Official

Vicky Pattison Snapchat @vickypattison1

model reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Kylie Jenner Snapchat @KylizzleMyNizzl

reality tv star kardashian
Official

Kendall Jenner Snapchat @kendalljenner

model reality tv star kardashian victoria secret angel
Official

Niall Horan Snapchat @niallhoran

pop star boy band uk celebrity singer


Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed.
By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the new Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.