Charlotte Crosby Snapchat Photo

Charlotte Crosby Snapchat

Charlotte Crosby Snapcode
0
TOTAL VOTES
* Vote Charlotte Crosby by Sharing or Tweeting!

Charlotte Crosby Snapchat Username: @clc_17

Charlotte Crosby is an English reality tv personality, model and fitness expert. Charlotte rose to fame in 2011 after appearing in the MTV reality series Geordie Shore. She also won the twelfth series of Celebrity Big Brother in 2013. Charlotte is known for her on/off relationship with fellow Geordie Shore cast member Gaz Beadle.

Related Celebrity Snapchat

Official

Gaz Beadle Snapchat @gaz2270

reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Holly Hagan Snapchat @hollyhagan1

reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Chloe Ferry Snapchat @chloe1ferry

reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Frankie Gaff Snapchat @frankiegaff

reality tv star uk celebrity
Official

Zara Holland Snapchat @zaraholland

reality tv star uk celebrity model
Official

Vicky Pattison Snapchat @vickypattison1

model reality tv star uk celebrity
Official
Official

Kylie Jenner Snapchat @KylizzleMyNizzl

reality tv star kardashian
Official

Kendall Jenner Snapchat @kendalljenner

model reality tv star kardashian victoria secret angel
Official

Niall Horan Snapchat @niallhoran

pop star boy band uk celebrity singer


Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed.
By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the new Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.