#Snapchat: What are the best celebrity snapchat users to follow in 2017?


February 15, 2017 · 228 views
2 Likes
2 Tags
2 Comments
Sort by Best Controversial New
 
0

Here's my celebrity snapchat 2017 list

  1. Ariel Winter (actress) - @winter.ariel
  2. Adam Levine (singer) - @adamlevine
  3. Britney Spears (singer) - @britneyspears
  4. Golden State Warriors (NBA team) - @warriors
  5. Jimmy Fallon (TV Host) - @fallontonight
  6. Miami Heat (NBA team) - @miamiheat
  7. Rita Ora (singer) - @officialritaora
  8. Kate Hudson (actress) - @khudsnaps
  9. Chris Pratt (actor) - @chrisprattsnap
  10. Rick Ross (rapper) - @ferrarifatboy
JJfad · 1 month ago
permalink · reply [0]
0

Here's 10 on my list of celebrity snapchat for 2017

  1. Romee Strijd (model) - @romees
  2. Hailee Steinfeld (actress) - @haiz
  3. Demi Rose Mawby (mode) - @demirosemawby
  4. DJ Khaled (rapper) - @djkhaled305
  5. Kevin Hart (actor) - @lilswag79
  6. Camila Cabello (pop star) - @camilacabello
  7. Paige Vanzant (MMA Fighter) - @paigevanzant
  8. Yovanna Ventura (model) - @yooventura
  9. Draymond Green (NBA player) - @money23green
  10. Zara Larsson (pop star) - @zaralarsson
rossdboss123 · 1 month ago
permalink · reply [0]