Categories Most Votes Latest
Alessandra Ambrosio Snapchat Photo

Alessandra Ambrosio Snapchat

Alessandra Ambrosio Snapcode
* Vote Alessandra Ambrosio by Sharing or Tweeting!

Alessandra Ambrosio Snapchat Username: @leleambrosio11

Alessandra Ambrosio is a Brazilian model and actress. She is known for her work with Victoria's Secret and was chosen as the first spokesmodel for the company's PINK line.

Related Celebrity Snapchat

Kendall Jenner Snapchat @kendalljenner

model reality tv star kardashian victoria secret angel

Gigi Hadid Snapchat @itsgigihadid

model reality tv star victoria secret angel

Candice Swanepoel Snapchat @candyswan

model victoria secret angel

Lily Aldridge Snapchat @lilymaud

model victoria secret angel si cover model

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Snapchat @rosiehw

hollywood actor model uk celebrity victoria secret angel

Miranda Kerr Snapchat @mirandakerr

model victoria secret angel

Karlie Kloss Snapchat @karliekloss

model victoria secret angel

Romee Strijd Snapchat @romees

model victoria secret angel

Joan Smalls Snapchat @joan_smalls

model victoria secret angel

Bella Hadid Snapchat @babybels777

model reality tv star victoria secret angel

Taylor Hill Snapchat @taylor_hill

model victoria secret angel

Sara Sampaio Snapchat @sarasampaio

model victoria secret angel si cover model
Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed.
By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the new Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.