Sara Sampaio Snapchat Photo

Sara Sampaio Snapchat

Sara Sampaio Snapcode
0
TOTAL VOTES
* Vote Sara Sampaio by Sharing or Tweeting!

Sara Sampaio Snapchat Username: @sarasampaio

Sara Sampaio is a Portuguese model best known for being a Victoria's Secret Angel. She also appeared in 2014 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue. Sara was discovered at the age of 15. At age 16, she won a hair modeling contest in Portugal called Cabelos Pantene 2007. Follow her Snapchat for modeling stories.

Related Celebrity Snapchat

Official

Lily Aldridge Snapchat @lilymaud

model victoria secret angel si cover model
Official

Kendall Jenner Snapchat @kendalljenner

model reality tv star kardashian victoria secret angel
Official

Gigi Hadid Snapchat @itsgigihadid

model reality tv star victoria secret angel
Official

Kate Upton Snapchat @kateupton

hollywood actor model si cover model
Official

Candice Swanepoel Snapchat @candyswan

model victoria secret angel
Official

Chrissy Teigen Snapchat @chrissyteigen

model tv host si cover model
Official

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Snapchat @rosiehw

hollywood actor model uk celebrity victoria secret angel
Official

Miranda Kerr Snapchat @mirandakerr

model victoria secret angel
Official

Karlie Kloss Snapchat @karliekloss

model victoria secret angel
Official

Romee Strijd Snapchat @romees

model victoria secret angel