The Best Celebrity Snapchat Usernames of 2016


May 9, 2016 · 3,064 views
The Best Celebrity Snapchat Usernames of 2016
The Best Celebrity Snapchat Usernames of 2016

Are you looking for the "Best Celebrity Snapchat Usernames of 2016"?

Well, you're lucky because we got it covered! We make it easy for fans to find the best celebrities to follow on Snapchat.

These celebrity snapchat names are all verified account of all celebrities. No fakes. All official celebrity snapchat usernames of 2016.

Here's our list of best celebrity snapchat usernames of 2016!

  1. Usher  - @howusnap
  2. Chris Pratt  - @chrisprattsnap
  3. The Weeknd  - @xo.official
  4. Kendall Jenner  - @kendalljenner
  5. Scott Eastwood  - @scotteastwood
  6. Kate Upton  - @kateuptonsnap
  7. Kim Kardashian West  - @kimkardashian 
  8. Terry Crews  - @Crewscontrol99
  9. Rebel Wilson  - @rebelwilsonsnap
  10. Ariana Grande  - @moonlightbae
  11. Frankie Gaff - @frankiegaff
  12. Dave Berry - @daveberry_snap
  13. Jermaine Dupri - @jwarhol
  14. Katherine Ryan - @kathbum
  15. Zara Holland - @zaraholland
  16. Rachel Christie - @itsrac
  17. Brian Dowling-Gourounlian - @b.dgourounlian
  18. Robbie Amell - @robbieamellsnap
  19. Bebe Rexha - @beberexha
  20. Lindsay Lohan - @bella79 

 

We will continuously adding celebrity snapchat usernames on this list as the year 2016 goes by.

By far, these are best celebrity snapchat usernames of 2016!

Click here for the original celebrity snapchat usernames.

0 Comments