List of Celebrity Snapchat Usernames


April 2, 2014 · 48,654,219 views

Complete list of celebrity snapchat usernames who you should follow. If you are looking to send snapchats with some of these celebrities, add them on Snapchat. That is, if you get these celebrities to add you back on Snapchat.

We continuously update this list which is provided by the community on the comment section. Feel free to add you favorite celeb on this list if you don't find them here.

  1. Miley Cyrus - @mileycyrus
  2. Justin Bieber - @rickthesizzler
  3. Kim Kardashian - @kimkardashian
  4. Kendall Jenner - @kenjen
  5. Kylie Jenner - @KylizzleMyNizzl
  6. Rihanna - @rihanna
  7. Shay Mitchell - @officialshaym
  8. Ariana Grande - @moonlightbae
  9. Joseph Gordon-Levitt - @JGL1981
  10. Ashley Greene - @GreeneyGirl
  11. Blake Lively - @LivelyBK
  12. Jared Leto - @jaredleto

[UPDATE: JULY 31,2014]] Provided from the comments.

  1. JC Caylen - @Chamclouder
  2. Wesley and Keaton Stromberg - @wesandkeats
  3. Drew Chadwick - @kumbayachadwick
  4. Jake Miller - @jmillermusic
  5. Christian Leonard - @imchristianlnrd
  6. Carly Rae Jepsen - @craejepsen
  7. Logan Paul - @loganpaul
  8. Chance the Rappers - @TheAcidRapper
  9. Zac Efron - @zacefron87
  10. Kanye West - @KanyeWest
  11. Chris Brown - @Bpchrisbrown
  12. Robert Patterson - @R.Patterson86
  13. Jack Reynor - @JackReynor
  14. Henry Cavil - @HenryCavil
  15. Harry Styles username - ?

[UPDATE: MARCH 9, 2015] (comment from @demonunicorn)
Rapper and Pop Star Snapchat Usernames:

  1. Chance the rappers snapchat - @TheAcidRapper
  2. Hopsin - @hopsinson
  3. Tyga - @lamboluxury
  4. Cody Simpson - @aussiemuso
  5. Hailee Steinfeld - @haiz
  6. Fifth Harmony - @fifthharmony
    Ally Brooke - @itsmeallyb
    Dinah Jane - @dinahdime
    Normani Kordei  - @moniloves31

[UPDATE: APRIL 1, 2015] (comment from @demonunicorn)
Magcon Boys Snapchat Usernames:

  1. Nash Grier - @lifeofnash
  2. Cameron Dallas - @camerondallas
  3. Carter Reynolds - @reynolds.carter
  4. Aaron Carpenter - @aaron-carp
  5. Hayes Grier - @thehayesgrier3
  6. Shawn Mendes - @shawnnmendes
  7. Matthew Espinosa - @notmattespinosa
  8. Taylor Caniff - @taylorcaniff
  9. Jack Johnson - @jaaackjohnson2
  10. Jack Gilinsky - @jackgilinsky

[UPDATE: APRIL 11, 2015] (comment from @angeye87)

  1. Christina Milian - @cmilianofficial
  2. Dexter McCluster - @dmcow22
  3. Domo Wilson (vine) - @domowilsonisbae
  4. Keegan Allen - @lifelovebeautyb
  5. Kirko Bangz - @htinedon
  6. Nev Schulman - @nevschulman
  7. Snow Tha Product - @senoritasnow
  8. Travis LaBranch (August Alsina's brother) - @tlabranch
  9. Victoria Justice - @victoriajustice

[UPDATE: MAY 14, 2015] New Celebrity Snapchat For 2015

  1. Ryan Seacrest - @ryanseacrest
  2. Keegan Allen - @lifelovebeautyb
  3. Arnold Schwarzenegger - @arnoldschnitzel
  4. Teala Dunn - @TTLYTEALA
  5. Kevin Jonas - @kevinjonasii
  6. Nev Schulman - @nevschulman
  7. Diplo - @diplo3000
  8. Jack Johnson - @Jaackjohnson02
  9. Luke Bryan - @lukebryansnaps
  10. Catt Sadler - @cattsadler

[UPDATE: MAY 28, 2015] (from @rockybalboa)
UK Celebrities Snapchat Usernames - MTV's Geordie Shore Reality TV Celebrities 

  1. Charlotte Crosby Snapchat - @clc_17
  2. Holly Hagan Snapchat - @hollyhagan1
  3. Gary Beadle Snapchat - @gaz2270
  4. Chloe Ferry Snapchat - @chloe1ferry

[UPDATE: AUGUST 17, 2015] More Snapchat Celebrities posted from /Celebrity+Snapchat

  1. Steve-O - @steveosdick
  2. Josh Peck - @joshaupeck
  3. Jennifer Lopez - @JLobts
  4. Slim Jimmy (Rae Sremmurd) - @jxmmi
  5. Peyton List - @lalapeyton
  6. Jamie Fox - @iamjamiefoxx
  7. Grace (singer) - @official-grace
  8. Alesso - @alesso
  9. Bea Miller - @aebrellim
  10. Tori Kelly Snapchat Username - @koritelly

[UPDATE: SEPTEMBER 10, 2015] Posted by @Christina on the comment section.
'The Vamps' Snapchat Usernames: (British boy band group)

  1. Connor Ball Snapchat - @Connorphantom
  2. James Mcvey Snapchat - @jamesmcvey
  3. Brad Simpson Snapchat - @bradibeg
  4. Tristan Evans Snapchat - @trisibeg

[UPDATE: MAY 7, 2016]

  1. Blac Chyna - @BlacChynaLA
  2. Trey Songz - @treysongz
  3. Hilary Duff - @ohheyhilary
  4. Christina Milian - @cmilianofficial
  5. Kendall Jenner - @kenjen
  6. Fetty Wap - @fettywap1738
  7. 5 Seconds of Summer - @wearefivesos
  8. Kevin Hart - @Lilswag79
  9. Ellen Degeneres - @Ellen
  10. Vanessa Hudgens - @gypsybanessa
  11. Chrissy Teigen - @ChrissyTeigen
  12. Kim Kardashian - @KimKardashian
  13. Lady Gaga - @LadyGaga
  14. John Mayer - @JohnTheKangaroo
  15. Justine Skye - @JustineSkye
  16. Demi Lovato - @theddlovato
  17. Cara Delevingne - @Caradevilqueen
  18. Zayn Malik - @ZAYN
  19. DJ Khaled - @DJKhaled305
  20. Zendaya - @Zendaya_96
  21. Macklemore and Ryan Lewis - @mackandryan
  22. Juicy J - @itsyoboyjuicyj
  23. Avicii - @TimBling
  24. Dillon Francis - @dillyfrancis
  25. Jennette McCurdy - @jennettemccurds
  26. Gregg Sulkin - @gsulkin
  27. Travis Scott - @scottxx
  28. Skrillex - @skrilloo
  29. Bella Hadid - @Babybels777
  30. Lil Debbie - @ LilLit420
  31. Oliver Heldens - @oliverheldens
  32. Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd - @swaeswaeswae
  33. Calvin Harris - @CalvinHarris
  34. Jessica Alba - @jessicamalba
  35. Rixton - @rixtonofficial
  36. Snoop Dogg - @snoopdogg213
  37. Michael Clifford - @michaelgcliffor
  38. Joe Jonas - @joseadam
  39. Ariana Grande - @moonlightbae
  40. Steve-O - @steveosd-ick
  41. Josh Peck - @joshuapeck
  42. Peyton List - @lalapeyton

[UPDATED JUNE 2016]

  1. Alessandra Ambrosio @leleambrosio11
  2. Jason Derulo @derulo_jason
  3. Usher @howusnap
  4. Paige Vanzant @paigevanzant
  5. Behati Prinsloo @beeprinsloo
  6. Tony Hawk @tonyfrankhawk
  7. Bebe Rexha @beberexha
  8. Karlie Kloss @karliekloss
  9. Candice Swanepoel @candyswan
  10. Sabrina Carpenter @sabbyannlynn
  11. Emeraude Toubia @emeraudetoubia
  12. DJ Snake @DJSnakeParis
  13. Alicia Keys @akstreetgoddess
  14. David Blaine @davidblaine
  15. Jess Glynn @JesssGlynne
  16. Chris Pratt @chrisprattsnap
  17. Kate Upton @kateupton
  18. Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson @TheRock
  19. Gwen Stefani @itsgwenstefani
  20. Alesha Dixon @thealeshashow
  21. Enrique Iglesias @henrychurches
  22. Niall Horan @niallhoran
  23. Sasha Pieterse @itsmesashap
  24. Ariel Winter @winter.ariel
  25. Chelsea Handler @chelseahandler
  26. Jordana Brewster @jordanabrew
  27. Bar Refaeli @BarRefaeli

[UPDATED JULY 2016]

  1. Model Ashley Graham Snapchat Username @TheAshleyGraham
  2. Lindsay Lohan Snapchat Username @bella79
  3. Gisele Bundchen Snapchat Username @gisele
  4. Chloe Bennet Snapchat Username @cbdiz
  5. Sofia Vergara Snapchat Username @sofiavsnap
  6. Jacob Sartorius Snapchat Username @JacobSartorius

If you know more celebrity snapchat usernames, don't hesitate to comment or add it on the list.

Happy Snapchatting!


Related Stories:
List Of Celebrities On Periscope
How To Find People On Snapchat?
How To Become Famous On Snapchat

142 Comments
Sort by Best Controversial New
 
8

What is Cameron Dallas snapchat name??

How about Cameron Dallas, anyone know his snapchat username?

taylor · 2 years ago
permalink · reply [5]
0

@taylor: someone already replied... it's camerondallaaas

rossdboss123 · 2 years ago
permalink · reply
0

@rossdboss123: thats wrong

 

 

Imabeast · 2 years ago
permalink · reply
0

@taylor:  it's just camerondallas

Camerondallas · 2 years ago
permalink · reply
0

camerondallas korey2099 · 2 years ago
permalink · reply
0

@rossdboss123: Lifeofnash he change it 

Kelley · 2 years ago
permalink · reply
6

KYLIE JENNER HAS SNAPCHAT

So breaking NEWS GUYS 4 days ago kylie posted on Instagram that she has FINALLY joined the snapchat universe!! She posted her snapstamp image and her snapchat is really cool because she includes her sisters and her friends ie TYGA!!! Loool anyways here it is KylizzleMyNizzl enjoy her snap people and make sure to add if you LIKE HER NOT TO HATE ON HER!!!

Folajimbob · 1 year ago
permalink · reply [1]
0

@Folajimbob: Thank you for posting Kylie. I'll add her. I think she's cool.

kayzee1 · 1 year ago
permalink · reply
4

New Celebrity Snapchat 2015!

 

  1. Ariana Grande @moonlightbae
  2. Gaz Beadle @gaz2270
  3. Tyler The Creator @toiletboy
  4. Rixton @rixtonofficial
  5. Michael Clifford @michaelgcliffor
  6. Chris Brown @Bpchrisbrown
  7. Nathan Sykes  @sykesmusic
  8. Jason Derulo @Derulo_Jason
  9. Justin Bieber @rickthesizzler
  10. Tristan Evans @trisbeg
  11. Danny Wilkin @danny_rixton
  12. Bradley Simpson@bradibeg
Kaye1 · 1 year ago
permalink · reply [0]
4

Some other snapchats

Tori Kelly : @koritelly

Ariana Grande: @moonlightbae

Matt Bennett: @mottbonnott

youtubers: 

alfie: @itsalfiedeyes

zoe aka zoella: @officialzoella 

viners:

zachary piona: @zachpiona

wahlid Mohammed: @wahlid

yasmin zbari: @yasminslays

 

Slyhes · 1 year ago
permalink · reply [0]
4

1000% real

Madison beer-whosmb

sammy wilkinson-sammywilk11

skate-natemaloley

shawn Mendes-shawnmendes1

chantel Jeffries -chanteltaleen

Catherine(aka chantel bff)-catherinepaiz

morgan(aka chantel bff)- morganbritt724

princess Lauren-lglaurennnn

tanner zagarino-tzagofficial

Nash Grier-lifeofnash

melissa(lip sync viner) - melissa8234

marcus johns-mxjx

bryant eslava -eslava 

the hunt app-thehuntapp

Pier(knows everyone) -pierrism 

austin mahone-yungmahone

Mahogany lox-itslox

jabob whitesides -jacobontour

happy snapszn ;) & please do not be creeps 

Baddiewithafattie · 1 year ago
permalink · reply [1]
0

@Baddiewithafattie: Thank you! ;)

rockybalboa · 1 year ago
permalink · reply
3

The Rock Snapchat Username?

Anyone know what exactly is his snapchat username? Does he even use Snapchat?

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson Snapchat

Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson Snapchat

DonJuan · 10 months ago
permalink · reply [1]
3

What is Rebel Wilson's Snapchat username?

🙏

Rebel Wilson

Rebel Wilson

Xena · 10 months ago
permalink · reply [1]
1

The Best Celebrity Snapchat Usernames of 2016

Rebel Wilson Snapchat Username - @rebelwilsonsnap

The Best Celebrity Snapchat Usernames of 2016 Snapchat · 10 months ago
permalink · reply
3

What is Jason Derulo snapchat username?

Is Jason Derulo on Snapchat?

Jason Derulo

Jason Derulo

tish6 · 10 months ago
permalink · reply [1]
1

Jason Derulo Snapchat Username @derulo_jason

It's @derulo_jason

Jason Derulo Snapchat Username @derulo_jason Kaye1 · 10 months ago
permalink · reply
3

What is Jacob Whitesides snapchat username?

Anyone knows Jacob Whitesides snapchat?

Jacob Whitesides

Jacob Whitesides

Christina · 10 months ago
permalink · reply [1]
0

Jabob Whitesides Snapchat @jacobontour

Jabob Whitesides Snapchat @jacobontour ladygogo · 10 months ago
permalink · reply
2

What is DJ Snake's snapchat username?

mileyc · 10 months ago
permalink · reply [1]
1

DJ Snake Snapchat Username 🇫🇷🔥 @DJSnakeParis

DJ Snake Snapchat is @DJSnakeParis

DJ Snake Snapchat Username 🇫🇷🔥  @DJSnakeParis support · 10 months ago
permalink · reply

Latest Celebrity Snapchat
Official

Jude Demorest Snapchat @JudeDemorest

model singer tv actor
Official
Official
Official

Chanel West Coast Snapchat @ccwestcoast

model rapper reality tv star singer tv actor tv host
Official

Vanilla Ice Snapchat @vanillaiceninja

rapper reality tv star tv host
Official
Official

Lyndsy Fonseca Snapchat @LyndsyFonseca

hollywood actor tv actor
Related Posts
#Celebrity: What is Lauren London's Snapchat username?
Becky · Ask 3 weeks ago · 556 views · 1 comments
#Snapchat: What are the best celebrity snapchat users to follow in 2017?
Kaye1 · Ask 1 month ago · 216 views · 2 comments
Lebron James Snapchat Username
Snapchat · Celebrity Snapchat 1 month ago · 419 views · 1 comments
#Sports: What is Lebron James snapchat username?
KingJames · Ask 1 month ago · 294 views · 1 comments
Genie Bouchard Snapchat Username @genieebouchard
Snapchat · Celebrity Snapchat 1 month ago · 478 views · 0 comments
Tom Brady Snapchat Username
Snapchat · Celebrity Snapchat 1 month ago · 698 views · 0 comments
Gisele Bundchen celebrates Tom Brady's 5th Super Bowl Championship! @Gisele
Snapchat · Celebrity Snapchat 1 month ago · 205 views · 0 comments
#WhoToFollow: FOX's TV Show Star Actress Jude Demorest Instagram @JudeDemorest
instagram · Instagram 1 month ago · 241 views · 3 comments
Margot Robbie marries longtime boyfriend Tom Ackerley during secret wedding ceremony
Christina · Entertainment 3 months ago · 400 views · 0 comments
#Celebrity: Kylie Jenner on Instagram @kyliejenner
instagram · Instagram 3 months ago · 576 views · 0 comments