#Announcement: Privacy Settings


Updated October 13, 2015 ● 526 views

We noticed there are quite a number of users who are not comfortable posting their selfies for the public to see.

So we are adding privacy options where you can control who can see your stories.

On our next update, you will be able to set your profile to public or private. Public means everyone can see your Stories. Private is for your friends only. Friends are basically users you follow and follows you back.

This new feature should be out in the next few days.

Thanks.

0 Comments




Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed.
By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the new Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.